Free Webinar on Third Party Billing

NIATx is offering a free webinar Feb. 17 on best practices in third-party billing. 

Staff from two organizations in Maine – Wellspring, Inc. of Bangor and Acadia Family Center of Southwest Harbor — will describe how they have billed third-party providers successfully.

The webinar is free, but space is limited. Internet and audio-options are available for participants. (NIATx says the format is first-come/first-served, so you may want to log-on or call-in early.)

NIATx Webinar: To Bill or Not to Bill?

  • Thursday, Feb. 17 at 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)
  • For details on how to join the webinar, visit the Action Campaign II webinars page. (If you do not have an internet connection, scroll down for the telephone number and code.)

NIATx also provides a free third-party billing guide – an excellent tool even if you can’t attend the webinar.

 

Leave a Reply

Please read our comment policy and guidelines before you submit a comment. Your email address will not be published. Thank you for visiting Join Together.

Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>